Preaching from beyond the grave!

“In memory of Mr. Greg Pullen” (West Side C/O 97)

Who new Greg Peso was a preacher?? It’s amazing that God in his infinite wisdom is using the life and death of our brotha to preach to everyone he touched and beyond! People that don’t even know him, but have read our Facebook post, or even those of you reading this blog, you can feel the impact of his death.   So what was Peso’s final message?? I believe it’s entitled,, ” YOU HAVE NO CLUE WHAT TIME IT REALLY IS”… I think that’s what GP is screaming from the grave at us today.  I know we have clocks and nice watches that tell time,  but that’s all fake time!  Guarantee if Greg really knew what time it really was, I’m sure he would have said some more goodbye’s, spent more time with those he loved, with his baby girl, probably would have done a few things differently! But that’s just it family,, we really don’t know “the timing of God”! Peso had no clue that 32 years was all he had and then it would be over! The fact of the matter is that we have no clue of our translation from time into eternity either!  That is why we need to make sure that our lives are in order now!  We think we know what time it is,,,but Greg clearly let us all know, that we really don’t have a clue!!

Today may be one of our last days on earth,,only God knows!!

What a powerful message from beyond the grave Mr. Greg Pullen!! I hear the message loud and clear, and it is definitely a “LIFE CHANGER!!”  Love n Respect

~rimpology101~

6 thoughts on “Preaching from beyond the grave!

  1. Very good and thought provoking! I remember Pastor DAily asked the question “What time is it?” The congregation yelled all kinds of time, but when all was said and done, the answer to the question was “It’s time to get serious about your soul.” You never know when your end time is. Thanks for sharing!

  2. I love it man. In case I never said it. I love you like a brother and I’m proud of all that you’ve accomplished. We made it !!!!!!

    • Big Tone! Appreciate those words my brother from another motha!! Its all mutual my friend! We both are blessed bro! To come from where we’re from and not be a statistic… If the readers only knew bro!! GI till we die!! lol

  3. I remember when I got shot three years ago, I started feeling the same way. I never gave any thought to death or whether my life was in order until then. It’s amazing how the deaths of others or a near death experience can put things into perspective for you.

Leave a comment

